Who Am I

Who Am I

My name is Christon, and I am 13 years old. If there was one word to describe me, it would be Intelligent. In addition, I like to go to school and have a great time. I attend Beta Academy college preparatory. Additionally, I am a very loyal scholar, who will help anyone if they are in need. For instance, helping one of my peers with homework, or helping somebody up if they fall down. Correspondingly, I also respect other ideas and listen to one another. I try to act like a leader and be role model to those who are younger than me. In my every day life, I try to strive for excellences no matter the circumstances. One rule that I practice is the ,”Golden rule: treat others how you want to be treated.” Although this is my first blog, I am going to work my hardest to complete any assignment given to me. Given all these points, These are all the attributes that describe who I am as a person and of course,”Who I Am.”

http://www.betaacademy.org/images/betaacademy_type-logo.svg?crc=415781296

14 thoughts on “Who Am I

  1. I agree with Sandy and Mariela. This blog, Christon, is well structured, easy to read, it has strong academic language, and describes you perfectly. Congratulations on such an excellent blog.

  2. I love that you want to help others, Christon! Great blog post providing information about yourself. Double check your spelling, because you started with an error, “WORLD” instead of “Word.” You should have 25 sentences and only have 12. Other than that, great job.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar