Who I Am – 8th Grade

Who I Am – 8th Grade

15 Facts About Christon Lindsey:

1. I love to play Fortnite.

2. I know how to solve a Rubik’s cube within 30 seconds.5

 

 

 

 

3. Math is my favorite subject but I do like science.

4. I was born in Clear Lake Hospital, in Alvin Texas.

5. I love to play basketball and soccer as sports.

6. I do not like studying even though I know it is good for me and that I study a lot.

7. I like the Beta Academy uniform.

8. I do like to go to cschool.

9. I know I am very intelligent.

10.I have a dog name Lu-Lu.

11. I have been to Beta Academy for 4 years now.

12. My career interest would be a computer programmer.

13. I have lots of freinds.

14. I have been knighted 2 times.

15. My name is Christon Lindsey

 

 

 

 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar